Pairs Session Results

Please select the session you wish to view or click here for Ladders.

Replay Hands - FREE - Click here to see how it works
Club Date Time Event Last Modified
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-10-26 Evening 231026 Thursday 26 October 2023 2023-10-26 21:02:03.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-05-11 Evening 230511 Thursday 11 May 2023 2023-05-20 17:49:46.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-11-28 Evening 231130 Thursday 30 November 2023 2023-11-30 21:03:58.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-11-23 Evening 231123 Thursday 23 Nov 2023 2023-11-23 21:04:04.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-02-15 Evening 240215 Thursday 15 Feb 2024 2024-02-15 20:57:18.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-08-22 Evening 230824 Thursday 24 August 2023 2023-08-24 20:58:42.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-07-13 Evening 230713 Thursday 13 July 2023 2023-07-13 21:01:58.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-04-11 Evening 240411 Thursday 11 April 2024 2024-04-11 21:00:37.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-03-14 Evening 240314 Thursday 14 March 2024 2024-03-22 13:51:51.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-02-27 Evening 240229 Thursday 29 Feb 2024 2024-02-29 20:56:03.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-03-07 Evening 240307 Thursday 7 March 2024 2024-03-07 21:00:15.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-04-27 Evening 230427 Thursday 27 April 2023 2023-11-16 21:10:33.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-02-23 Evening 230223 Thursday 23 February 2023 2023-02-23 21:03:37.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-09-18 Evening 230921 Thursday 21 September 2023 2023-09-21 21:04:27.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-07-06 Evening 230706 Thursday 6 July 2023 2023-07-06 21:05:12.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-08-03 Evening 230803 3 August 2023 2023-08-03 20:57:09.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-11-16 Evening 231116 Thursday 16 November 2023 2023-11-17 14:59:19.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-03-30 Evening 230330 Thursday 30 March 2023 2023-04-22 15:11:05.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-10-05 Evening 231005 Thursday 5 October 2023 2023-10-05 21:06:49.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-08-17 Evening 230817 Thursday 17 August 2023 2023-08-17 21:03:20.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-10-10 Evening 231012 12 Thursday 2023 2023-10-12 21:01:22.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-02-22 Evening 240222 Thursday 22 Feb 2024 2024-02-22 21:01:25.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-05-04 Evening 230504 Thursday 4 May 2023 2023-05-20 17:49:53.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-11-02 Evening 231102 Thursday 2 November 2023 2023-11-02 21:06:37.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-03-08 Evening 230309 Thursday 9 March 2023 2023-03-10 08:09:52.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-08-29 Evening 230831 Thursday 31 August 2023 2023-09-14 21:04:29.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-04-18 Evening 240418 Thursday 18 April 2024 2024-04-18 21:01:13.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-02-09 Evening 230209 Thursday 9 February 2023 2023-02-16 20:58:20.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-02-01 Evening 240201 Thursday 1 Feb 2024 2024-02-01 21:07:58.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-09-26 Evening 230928 Thursday 28 September 2023 2023-09-28 21:02:09.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-06-22 Evening 230622 Thursday 22 June 2023 2023-06-29 20:58:32.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-05-25 Evening 230525 Thursday 25 May 2023 2023-05-25 21:56:46.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2024-02-08 Evening 240208 Thursday 8 Feb 2024 2024-02-08 21:07:03.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-05-18 Evening 230518 Thursday 18 May 2023 2023-05-21 09:39:30.
2020 Waiheke Bridge Club 2023-11-09 Evening 231109 Thursday 9 November 2023 2023-11-10 10:33:58.